Faux leather, but a genuine bargain!!

Here I am again with another bargain!! I don’t mean to brag but I was so thrilled with my latest find, I just had to share it. I had been looking for a biker jacket for ages and there are of course, loads to be found on the high street and online etc. I like to shop around and get the best value for money, and I don’t like to spend a fortune on clothes. So when I was in my local shopping centre at the weekend, I came across this little gem for only £10!! Now I have a cool new jacket without doing any major damage to my bank balance!

L

x

This entry was posted in Bargain of the week and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Faux leather, but a genuine bargain!!

  1. Rebecca Kenny Doyle says:

    sssooooooooooo robbing your wardrobe!! lol

  2. clare says:

    And you look as good as them too. Love the jacket, great bargain xxxx

  3. clare says:

    How like Niamh Murray you look in that photo, amazing

Leave a comment